New Committee Announced

The Motspur AC Committee has been elected.

Club supporters were invited to elect the first club President during August. Other roles were elected at a special Founders Meeting at Student Central during July.

Chairman: James Findon
President: Glenn Barden
Treasurer: Emma Watkins
Cross-Country Captain: George Withers
Athletics Captain: Jack Hood
Social Secretary: Victor Mound


You may also like...